Email Contacts

James E. McDonald, M.D., Chairman
Bernard Turgeon, Executive Assistant to the Chair
Chris Ellis, Business Manager
Donna Lucas, Finance
Shey Anderson, PHR, HR Administrator
Kristi Howard, Diag. Rad. Program Coordinator

Mailing Address

UAMS Department of Radiology
4301 W. Markham Street – Slot 556
Little Rock, AR  72205-7199

Telephone Contacts

Chairman’s Office Telephone: 501-686-5740
Main Office Fax: 501-686-6900
Residency Program Coordinator: 501-603-1595
Appointments/Procedures/Records: 501-686-8892  7am-7pm or 501-686-5750

Radiologic Imaging Sciences, College of Health Professions: 501-686-6510
AS in Medical Radiography, BS in Radiologic Imaging Services